Mortgage Daily

Published On: April 2, 2014
Commercial Mortgage Originator Directory

Last Updated Wednesday, April 02, 2014 02:51 PM Central

 
Company Web Site
Access Commercial Mortgage www.accesscm.com
AEGON USA Realty Advisors LLC www.aegonrealty.com
Allianz of America www.azoa.com
Allstate Investments LLC www.allstate.com
AmeriSphere www.amerisphere.net
Babson Capital Management LLC www.babsoncapital.com
Bank of America Corp. www.bankofamerica.com
Barry S. Slatt Mortgage Co. www.slatt.com
Bellwether Real Estate Capital LLC www.bellwethercap.com
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC www.berkadia.com
Bernard Financial Group www.BernardFinancial.com
Boston Mutual Life Insurance Co. www.bostonmutual.com
Capital Funding Group Inc. www.capfundinc.com
Capmark Financial Group Inc. www.capmark.com
CBRE Capital Markets Inc. www.capitalmarkets.cbre.com
Centerline Capital Group www.centerline.com
Churchill Mortgage www.churchillwest.com
Citi Commercial Real Estate Finance www.Citibank.com
Colliers Meredith & Grew www.colliersmg.com
Columbian Mutual Life Insurance Co. na
CWCapital www.cwcapital.com
Delaware Investments/Lincoln National Life www.lfg.com
Deutsche Bank Commercial Real Estate www.db.com/cre
Draper and Kramer, Incorporated www.draperandkramer.com
Eastern Union Funding LLC www.easternuc.com
Eustis Commercial Mortgage Corp. www.eustiscommercialmortgage.com
Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company of Michigan na
George Elkins Mortgage Banking Co. www.gemb.com
Gershman Mortgage www.gershman.com
Glacier Real Estate Finance www.glacier.com
Goldman Sachs Commercial Mortgage Capital www.gs.com/cmc
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital LLC www.gbrecap.com
Guardian Life Insurance Co. www.guardianlife.com
HFF L.P. www.hfflp.com
ING Investment Management LLC www.inginvestment.com
Intervest Mortgage Investment Co. www.intervestmortgage.com
John Hancock Financial Services www.jhancockrealestate.com
Johnson Capital www.johnsoncapital.com
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. www.Chase.com
KeyBank Real Estate Capital www.key.com
Lone Oak Fund LLC www.loneoakfund.com
M&T Realty Capital Corp. www.mandtrealtycapital.com
Marcus & Millichap Capital Corp. www.mmcapcorp.com
Medalist Capital Inc. www.medalistcapital.com
Members Capital Advisors www.memberscapital.com
Meridian Capital Group LLC www.meridiancapital.com
MetLife www.metlife.com/realestate
Minnesota Life Insurance Co. www.minnesotalife.com
Monarch Capital LLC www.monarchcapitalllc.com
Mortgage Capital Investments Inc. www.mtgcapinv.com
National Investment Finance Corp. na
National Life Insurance Co. www.nationallife.com
Nationwide Life Insurance Co. www.nationwiderei.com
Natixis Real Estate Capital www.re.natixis.com
NBS Financial Services www.nbsfinancial.com
NCB, FSB www.ncb.coop
New York Life Investments LLC www.nylimrealestate.com
Newmark Realty Capital Inc. www.e-newmark.com
Northmarq Capital LLC www.northmarq.com
Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutualrealestate.com
OneAmerica Financial Partners Inc. www.mortgageloans.aul.com
P/R Mortgage & Investment Corp www.prmic.com
Pace Financial Group www.pacefg.com
Pacific Life Insurance Company www.pacificlife.com
Pacific Southwest Realty Services www.psrs.com
Pinnacle Financial Group www.pinnaclefinancialgroup.com
PNC Real Estate www.pnc.com
PPM Finance www.ppmamerica.com/realestate.aspx
Principal Global Investors www.principalglobal.com
Prudential Mortgage Capital Co. www.prumortgagecapital.com
Q10 Capital LLC www.q10capital.com
RiverSource Investments LLC na
Sky Mesa Capital www.sky-mesa.com
Summit Financial & Investment Group LLC www.sfig.com
Thomas D. Wood and Co. www.tdwood.com
Thrivent Financial For Lutherans na
TIAA-CREF www.tiaa-cref.org
Unum Group www.unum.com
Venture Mortgage Corp. www.venturemortgage.com
Walker & Dunlop LLC www.walkerdunlop.com
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. www.wellsfargo.com/realestate

CRE news
Commercial real estate news and coverage of how commercial real estate impacts the mortgage industry and commercial mortgage-backed securities.

FREE CALCULATORS TO HELP YOU SUCCEED
Tools for Your Next Big Decision.

Amortization Calculator

Affordability Calculator

Mortgage Calculator

Refinance Calculator

FHA Mortgage Calculator

VA Mortgage Calculator

Real Estate Calculator

Tags

Pre-Approval Resources!

Making well educated decions in a matter of minutes and stay up to date on the latest news Mortgage Daily has to offer. Read our latest articles to stay up to date on what’s going on…

Resource Center

Since 1998, Mortgage Daily has helped millions of people such as yourself navigate the complicated hurdles of the mortgage industry. See our popular topics below, search our website. With over 300,000 articles, we are guaranteed to have something for you.

Your mortgages approval starts here.

Add 1-2 sentence here. Add 1-2 sentence here. Add 1-2 sentence here. Add 1-2 sentence here. Add 1-2 sentence here.

Stay Up To Date with Today’s Latest Rates

Mortgage

Today’s rates starting at

4.63%

5/1 ARM
$200,000 LOAN

Home Refinance

Today’s rates starting at

4.75%

30 YEAR FIXED
$200,000 LOAN

Home Equity

Today’s rates starting at

3.99%

3 YEAR
$200,000 LOAN

HELOC

Today’s rates starting at

2.24%

30 YEAR FIXED
$200,000 LOAN