Mortgage Daily Logo
mortgage news from industry experts

Commercial Mortgage Originator Directory

Commercial Mortgage Originator Directory

Last Updated Wednesday, April 02, 2014 02:51 PM Central

 
Company Web Site
Access Commercial Mortgage www.accesscm.com
AEGON USA Realty Advisors LLC www.aegonrealty.com
Allianz of America www.azoa.com
Allstate Investments LLC www.allstate.com
AmeriSphere www.amerisphere.net
Babson Capital Management LLC www.babsoncapital.com
Bank of America Corp. www.bankofamerica.com
Barry S. Slatt Mortgage Co. www.slatt.com
Bellwether Real Estate Capital LLC www.bellwethercap.com
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC www.berkadia.com
Bernard Financial Group www.BernardFinancial.com
Boston Mutual Life Insurance Co. www.bostonmutual.com
Capital Funding Group Inc. www.capfundinc.com
Capmark Financial Group Inc. www.capmark.com
CBRE Capital Markets Inc. www.capitalmarkets.cbre.com
Centerline Capital Group www.centerline.com
Churchill Mortgage www.churchillwest.com
Citi Commercial Real Estate Finance www.Citibank.com
Colliers Meredith & Grew www.colliersmg.com
Columbian Mutual Life Insurance Co. na
CWCapital www.cwcapital.com
Delaware Investments/Lincoln National Life www.lfg.com
Deutsche Bank Commercial Real Estate www.db.com/cre
Draper and Kramer, Incorporated www.draperandkramer.com
Eastern Union Funding LLC www.easternuc.com
Eustis Commercial Mortgage Corp. www.eustiscommercialmortgage.com
Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company of Michigan na
George Elkins Mortgage Banking Co. www.gemb.com
Gershman Mortgage www.gershman.com
Glacier Real Estate Finance www.glacier.com
Goldman Sachs Commercial Mortgage Capital www.gs.com/cmc
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital LLC www.gbrecap.com
Guardian Life Insurance Co. www.guardianlife.com
HFF L.P. www.hfflp.com
ING Investment Management LLC www.inginvestment.com
Intervest Mortgage Investment Co. www.intervestmortgage.com
John Hancock Financial Services www.jhancockrealestate.com
Johnson Capital www.johnsoncapital.com
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. www.Chase.com
KeyBank Real Estate Capital www.key.com
Lone Oak Fund LLC www.loneoakfund.com
M&T Realty Capital Corp. www.mandtrealtycapital.com
Marcus & Millichap Capital Corp. www.mmcapcorp.com
Medalist Capital Inc. www.medalistcapital.com
Members Capital Advisors www.memberscapital.com
Meridian Capital Group LLC www.meridiancapital.com
MetLife www.metlife.com/realestate
Minnesota Life Insurance Co. www.minnesotalife.com
Monarch Capital LLC www.monarchcapitalllc.com
Mortgage Capital Investments Inc. www.mtgcapinv.com
National Investment Finance Corp. na
National Life Insurance Co. www.nationallife.com
Nationwide Life Insurance Co. www.nationwiderei.com
Natixis Real Estate Capital www.re.natixis.com
NBS Financial Services www.nbsfinancial.com
NCB, FSB www.ncb.coop
New York Life Investments LLC www.nylimrealestate.com
Newmark Realty Capital Inc. www.e-newmark.com
Northmarq Capital LLC www.northmarq.com
Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutualrealestate.com
OneAmerica Financial Partners Inc. www.mortgageloans.aul.com
P/R Mortgage & Investment Corp www.prmic.com
Pace Financial Group www.pacefg.com
Pacific Life Insurance Company www.pacificlife.com
Pacific Southwest Realty Services www.psrs.com
Pinnacle Financial Group www.pinnaclefinancialgroup.com
PNC Real Estate www.pnc.com
PPM Finance www.ppmamerica.com/realestate.aspx
Principal Global Investors www.principalglobal.com
Prudential Mortgage Capital Co. www.prumortgagecapital.com
Q10 Capital LLC www.q10capital.com
RiverSource Investments LLC na
Sky Mesa Capital www.sky-mesa.com
Summit Financial & Investment Group LLC www.sfig.com
Thomas D. Wood and Co. www.tdwood.com
Thrivent Financial For Lutherans na
TIAA-CREF www.tiaa-cref.org
Unum Group www.unum.com
Venture Mortgage Corp. www.venturemortgage.com
Walker & Dunlop LLC www.walkerdunlop.com
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. www.wellsfargo.com/realestate

CRE news
Commercial real estate news and coverage of how commercial real estate impacts the mortgage industry and commercial mortgage-backed securities.

Popular posts

How Long Does It Take to Refinance a Mortgage
How Long Does It Take to Refinance a Mortgage

So, you’re interested in refinancing your mortgage. Maybe you want some extra capital to do that home project you’ve always dreamed of, interest rates are nearing record lows, or you want to start consolidating debt. Regardless of the motivation behind the refinance,...

How Does Refinancing a Mortgage Work
How Does Refinancing a Mortgage Work

A home purchase is considered an investment, and a robust one at that. Savvy owners are constantly looking for new ways to reduce debt, save money, pay less in interest, and ultimately build equity. Refinancing is one way to leverage your investment and do just that....

What Does It Mean to Refinance Your Home
What Does It Mean to Refinance Your Home

You can think of refinancing your mortgage as a debt redo. Essentially, you’ll swap out the existing loan for a new one - ideally with better terms and conditions. Only this time it could help you save money on high mortgage payments, rather than just borrow it....

Setting up the Utilities in My New House
Setting up the Utilities in My New House

All the tedious, time-consuming home closing documents have been signed, sealed, and delivered. Your belongings are packed into what seems like a million boxes and you have a solid plan to haul all your existing furniture to the new place. Just as your boxes and...

When Is My First Mortgage Payment Due?
When Is My First Mortgage Payment Due?

Navigating your way through a brand new mortgage loan can be a difficult task, especially for first time homeowners. After handing over a large sum of money for the down payment and closing costs, it’s important to pay attention to the timing of your first mortgage...

Newsletter

Don’t worry, we don’t spam

calculate your monthly mortgage payment

Related Topics

Helpful Links

Daily mortgage rate trends

Best mortgage lenders

First-time homebuyers programs by state

Loan limits by state

Types of mortgages

APR vs interest rate

Understanding PMI

Related Posts

THE TRUSTED PROVIDER OF ACCURATE RATES AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION